top of page
2022 Board of Directors

Rick Syverson, President

Leslie Gostomski, Vice President

Paige Jacobs, Secretary

George Lohrmann, Treasurer

Matt Kowalczyk, Show Director

Shawnda Peters, Show Director

Stacy Jacobs, Member-At-Large, Advertising & Promotions

Chris Peters
Member-At-Large, Equipment

Theresa Kluczynski,
Member-At-Large, Events

KayLee Lutz,
Member-At-Large, Membership

Braydn Lentz,
Member-At-Large, Membership

Past Boards


2019  George Lohrmann & Dan Witte

2021  George Lohrmann

Vice President

2019  Leslie Gostomski

2021  Leslie Gostomski

Show Director

2019  Casey Quinn & Tim Wolfe

2021  Rick Syverson & Laura Lohrmann


2019  Julie Abramson

2021  Julie Abramson



2019  Cal Tomimitsu & Stacy Jacobs

2021  Maria Steckler

Past Members-At-Large

Advertising & Promotions

2019  Maria Steckler

2021  Stacy Jacobs

​Equipment Manager

2019  Matt Kowalczyk

2021  Matt Kowalczyk


2019  Caitlin Hare

2021  OPEN


2019  Rick Syverson

2021  Shawnda Peters

bottom of page