2022 Board of Directors

Rick Syverson, President

president@southernwakesunited.com

Leslie Gostomski, Vice President

vp@southernwakesunited.com

Paige Jacobs, Secretary

secretary@southernwakesunited.com

George Lohrmann, Treasurer

treasurer@southernwakesunited.com

Matt Kowalczyk, Show Director

showdirector@southernwakesunited.com

Shawnda Peters, Show Director

showdirector@southernwakesunited.com

Stacy Jacobs, Member-At-Large, Advertising & Promotions

advertising@southernwakesunited.com

Chris Peters
Member-At-Large, Equipment

equipment@southernwakesunited.com

Theresa Kluczynski,
Member-At-Large, Events

events@southernwakesunited.com

KayLee Lutz,
Member-At-Large, Membership

membership@southernwakesunited.com

Braydn Lentz,
Member-At-Large, Membership

membership@southernwakesunited.com

Past Boards

President

2019  George Lohrmann & Dan Witte

2021  George Lohrmann

Vice President

2019  Leslie Gostomski

2021  Leslie Gostomski

Show Director

2019  Casey Quinn & Tim Wolfe

2021  Rick Syverson & Laura Lohrmann

Secretary

2019  Julie Abramson

2021  Julie Abramson

Treasurer

 

2019  Cal Tomimitsu & Stacy Jacobs

2021  Maria Steckler

Past Members-At-Large

Advertising & Promotions

2019  Maria Steckler

2021  Stacy Jacobs

​Equipment Manager

2019  Matt Kowalczyk

2021  Matt Kowalczyk

Membership

2019  Caitlin Hare

2021  OPEN

Events

2019  Rick Syverson

2021  Shawnda Peters