top of page
2024 Board of Directors

Rick Syverson, President

president@southernwakesunited.com

Dan Neuens, Vice President

vp@southernwakesunited.com

Julie Abramson, Secretary

secretary@southernwakesunited.com

Leslie Gostomski, Treasurer

treasurer@southernwakesunited.com

Michael Maas, Show Director

showdirector@southernwakesunited.com

Laura Lohrmann, Show Director

showdirector@southernwakesunited.com

Eric Gostomski, Member-At-Large, Advertising & Promotions

advertising@southernwakesunited.com

Josh Jacobs
Member-At-Large, Equipment

equipment@southernwakesunited.com

Stacy Jacobs,
Member-At-Large, Events

events@southernwakesunited.com

Joellen Berryhill,
Member-At-Large, Events

events@southernwakesunited.com

Shawnda Peters,
Member-At-Large, Membership

membership@southernwakesunited.com

Past Board of Directors

President

2019  George Lohrmann & Dan Witte

2021  George Lohrmann

2022  Rick Syverson

2023  Rick Syverson

2024  Rick Syverson

Vice President

2019  Leslie Gostomski

2021  Leslie Gostomski

2022  Leslie Gostomski

2023  Leslie Gostomski

2024  Dan Neuens

Show Directors

2019  Casey Quinn & Tim Wolfe

2021  Rick Syverson & Laura Lohrmann

2022  Matt Kowalczyk & Shawnda Peters

2023  Laura Lohrmann & Zach Pressley

2024  Laura Lohrmann & Michael Maas

Secretary

2019  Julie Abramson

2021  Julie Abramson

2022  Paige Jacobs

2023  Shawnda Peters

2024  Julie Abramson

Treasurer

2019  Cal Tomomitsu & Stacy Jacobs

2021  Maria Steckler

2022  George Lohrmann

2023  George Lohrmann

2024  Leslie Gostomski

Past Members-At-Large

Advertising & Promotions

2019  Maria Steckler

2021  Stacy Jacobs

2022  Stacy Jacobs

2023  Stacy Jacobs

2024  Eric Gostomski

​Equipment Manager

2019  Matt Kowalczyk

2021  Matt Kowalczyk

2022  Chris Peters

2023  Josh Jacobs & James Finet

2024  Josh Jacobs

Membership

2019  Caitlin Hare

2021  OPEN

2022  Braydn Lentz

2023  Theresa Kluczynski

2024  Shawnda Peters

Events

2019  Rick Syverson

2021  Shawnda Peters

2022  Theresa Kluczynski

2023  Eric Gostomski

2024  Stacy Jacobs & Joellen Berryhill

bottom of page